F3 »

Race results (1) – Mondello Park.

Full race results from first race at Mondello Park in round four of the Lloyds TSB Insurance British F3 International Series.

1. Bruno Senna Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes 17 laps 30min 09.913secs
2. Mike Conway Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes +0.537secs
3. Stephen Jelley Double R Dallara F306 Mercedes +2.620secs
4. Oliver Jarvis Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +3.720secs
5. Maro Engel Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +9.006secs
6. Yelmer Buurman Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +15.725secs
7. Jonathan Kennard ADR Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +23.764secs
8. Alberto Valerio Cesario F3 Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +25.082secs
9. Karl Reindler ADR Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +25.469secs
10. James Jakes Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes +26.008secs
11. Christian Bakkerud Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +29.557secs
12. Charlie Hollings Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes +32.564secs
13. James Walker Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes +32.993secs
14. Rodolfo Gonzales T-Sport Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +35.225secs N
15. Juho Annala Performance Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +39.214secs N
16. Cristiano Morgado Fluid Lola Dome F106/4 Mugen-Honda +41.560secs N
17. Rodolfo Avila Performance Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +1min 00.424secs N
18. Keiko Ihara Carlin Dallara F306 Mugen-Honda +1min 03.323secs
19. Ricardo Teixeira Performance Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda +1min 22.097secs N
20. Alex Khateeb Promatecme F3 Dallara F304 Mugen-Honda + 1 lap N

Did not finish
Stuart Hall Fortec Dallara F306 Mercedes 7 laps completed
Salvador Duran Hitech Dallara F306 Mercedes 0 laps completed

[N denotes National Class runner]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Bruno Senna (BR), Double R Dallara Mercedes
Mike Conway (GB), Double R Dallara Mercedes
Stephen Jelley (GB), Double R Dallara Mercedes
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.