F3 »

Race results (1) - Euroseries, Brands.

Complete race result for today's F3 Euro Series race at Brands Hatch, England.

1. Paul di Resta ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 56 laps 40mins 22.460secs
2. Sebastian Vettel ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +00.569s
3. Giedo van der Garde ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +11.501s
4. James Jakes Hitech Dallara-Mercedes +12.527s
5. Kamui Kobayashi ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +21.848s R
6. Michael Herck Bas Leinders JRT Dallara-Mercedes +23.539s
7. Peter Elkmann Jo Zeller Dallara-Opel +25.880s
8. Romain Grosjean Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +26.656s
9. James Walker Hitech Dallara-Mercedes +27.222s
10. Yelmer Buurman Fortec Dallara-Mercedes +29.503s
11. Jonathan Summerton Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +30.672s R
12. Guillaume Moreau Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +32.751s
13. Kazuki Nakajima Manor Dallara-Mercedes +35.323s
14. Charlie Kimball Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +35.747s
15. Esteban Guerrieri Manor Dallara-Mercedes +36.302s
16. Ronayne O┬┤Mahony Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +41.597s
17. Alejandro Nunez Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +43.067s
18. Joao Urbano Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap R
19. Filip Salaquarda Team ISR Dallara-Opel +1 lap
20. Sebastien Buemi Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap
21. Julia Kuhn N/A Dallara-Opel +1 lap

Not classified:

NC. Tim Sandtler Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes 10 laps completed R
NC. Kohei Hirate Manor Dallara-Mercedes 0 lap completed
NC Richard Antinucci HBR Dallara-Mercedes 56 laps completed

NB. Richard Antinucci crossed the finish line in third place, but as he was racing under appeal, the American doesn't show in the official result sheets until a decision has been made in the appeal case.

Fastest lap:

Paul di Resta ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 42.663s Lap 2

R - denotes Rookie.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Paul di Resta - ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes   [pic credit: F3 Euroseries media]
Sebastian Vettel - ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes   [pic credit: F3 Euroseries media]
Giedo van der Garde - ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes   [pic credit: F3 Euroseries media]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.