F3 »

Race results (1) - Euroseries, Nogaro.

1. Romain Grosjean ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes 40mins 43.144secs 29 laps
2. Kamui Kobayashi ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +0.484secs
3. Nico Hulkenberg ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +1.434secs
4. Sebastien Buemi Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +2.329secs
5. Yelmer Buurman Manor Dallara-Mercedes +3.040secs
6. Edoardo Mortara Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +5.496secs R
7. Franck Mailleux Manor Dallara-Mercedes +7.566secs R
8. Jean-Karl Vernay Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +18.930secs R
9. Yann Clairay Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +19.545secs R
10. Harald Schlegelmilch HS Technik Dallara-Mercedes +23.043secs

11. Maximilian Gotz RC Motorsport Dallara-Volkswagen +23.722
12. Dani Clos Signature-Plus Dallara-Mercedes +24.271secs R
13. Filip Salaquarda HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +24.915secs
14. Jonathan Summerton RC Motorsport Dallara-Volkswagen +26.030secs
15. Tim Sandtler Jo Zeller Racing Dallara-Mercedes +28.195secs
16. Renger van der Zande Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +29.041secs
17. Edoardo Piscopo Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +29.835secs R
18. James Jakes Manor Dallara-Mercedes +35.194secs
19. Sergey Afanasiev HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +39.891secs R
20. Cyndie Allemann Manor Dallara-Mercedes +43.031secs

21. Marco Holzer AM-Holzer Rennsport Dallara-Volkswagen +1min 05.636secs R
22. Euan Hankey HS Technik Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap R
23. Basil Shaaban HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap R
24. Tom Dillmann ASM F3 Dallara-Mercedes +5 laps

Not Classified

25. Michael Patrizi Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 19 laps completed R

R denotes Rookie driver eligible for Rookie Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Romain Grosjean - ASM Formule 3 [Pic credit: F3 Euroseries media]
Kamui Kobayashi (JPN) ASM F3 Dallara Mercedes
Nico Hulkenberg (GER) ASM F3 Dallara Mercedes
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.