F3 »

Race results (1) - Euroseries, Hockenheim.

1. Mika Maki Mucke Dallara-Mercedes 41mins 28.816secs 23 laps R
2. Charlie Kimball Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +1.464secs
3. Edoardo Mortara Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen +6.756secs
4. Franck Mailleux Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen +7.849secs
5. Jean-Karl Vernay Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen +8.471secs
6. Maximilian Gotz RC Motorsport Dallara-Volkswagen +10.798secs
7. Christian Vietoris Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +13.004secs
8. Renger van der Zande Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes +13.653secs
9. Erik Janis Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +16.112secs R
10. Sam Bird Manor Dallara-Mercedes +17.739secs
11. Yann Clairay SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes +18.444secs
12. James Jakes ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes +18.828secs
13. Koudai Tsukakoshi Manor Dallara-Mercedes +19.228secs
14. Daniel Campos-Hull HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +19.994secs R
15. Rodolfo Gonzalez Carlin Dallara-Mercedes +20.622secs
16. Richard Philippe Carlin Dallara-Mercedes +21.694secs R
17. Martin Plowman RC Motorsport Dallara-Volkswagen +28.488 R
18. Stefano Coletti Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen +29.186secs R
19. Niall Breen Manor Dallara-Mercedes +29.743secs
20. Basil Shaaban HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +33.901secs
21. Michael Klein Jo Zeller Racing Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap

Not Classified:

22. Jules Bianchi ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 14 laps completed R
23. Jens Klingmann RC Motorsport Dallara-Volkswagen 13 laps completed R
24. Tom Dillmann SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes 13 laps completed
25. Nico Hulkenberg ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 12 laps completed
26. Dani Clos Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 7 laps completed
27. Jon Lancaster ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 6 laps completed R
28. Kazuya Oshima Manor Dallara-Mercedes 4 laps completed
29. Henkie Waldschmidt SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed R

R denotes Rookie driver eligible for Rookie Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
2008 F3 Euroseries Mücke Motorsport rookie Mika Mäki in action at Hockenheim [pic credit: F3 Euroseries Media]
Prema Powerteam F3 Euroseries ace Charlie Kimball [pic credit: F3 Euroseries Media]
Signature-Plus F3 Euroseries ace Edoardo Mortara in action at Hockenheim in 2008 [pic credit: F3 Euroseries Media]
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.