1. Brendon Hartley Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 27min 09.445secs 24 laps
2. Marcus Ericsson Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +2.296secs
3. Oliver Turvey Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +6.587secs
4. Sam Abay Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +8.202secs
5. Sebastien Hohenthal Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +13.799secs
6. Atte Mustonen Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +15.926secs
7. Sergio Perez T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda +17.088secs
8. Nick Tandy JTR Marshall Westland Mygale-Mercedes +19.154secs
9. Michael Devaney Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes +22.081secs
10. Henry Arundel Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +26.201secs
11. Walter Grubmuller Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes +29.706secs
12. Andrew Meyrick Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +35.122secs N
13. Jay Bridger Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +35.727secs N
14. Max Chilton Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes +37.403secs
15. Steven Guerrero T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda +39.443secs N
16. Philip Major Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +41.383secs
17. John Martin Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +54.970secs
18. Kristijan Einar Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +57.869secs N
19. Hywel Lloyd CF Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda +58.417secs N
20. Jordan Williams Team Loctite Dallara-Mugen Honda +1min 09.038secs
21. Stefan Wilson Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +1min 20.046secs N
22. Viktor Jensen Nexa Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda +2 laps
23. Salman Al-Khalifa T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda +3 laps N

Did not finish:

24. Jaime Alguersuari Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 18 laps completed
25. Alistair Jackson Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 15 laps completed
26. Ricardo Teixeira Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 9 laps completed

N denotes National Class, all others International Class


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment