F3 »

Race results (1) - Thruxton.

1. Brendon Hartley Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 27min 09.445secs 24 laps
2. Marcus Ericsson Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +2.296secs
3. Oliver Turvey Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +6.587secs
4. Sam Abay Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +8.202secs
5. Sebastien Hohenthal Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +13.799secs
6. Atte Mustonen Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +15.926secs
7. Sergio Perez T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda +17.088secs
8. Nick Tandy JTR Marshall Westland Mygale-Mercedes +19.154secs
9. Michael Devaney Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes +22.081secs
10. Henry Arundel Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +26.201secs
11. Walter Grubmuller Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes +29.706secs
12. Andrew Meyrick Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +35.122secs N
13. Jay Bridger Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +35.727secs N
14. Max Chilton Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes +37.403secs
15. Steven Guerrero T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda +39.443secs N
16. Philip Major Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +41.383secs
17. John Martin Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +54.970secs
18. Kristijan Einar Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +57.869secs N
19. Hywel Lloyd CF Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda +58.417secs N
20. Jordan Williams Team Loctite Dallara-Mugen Honda +1min 09.038secs
21. Stefan Wilson Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda +1min 20.046secs N
22. Viktor Jensen Nexa Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda +2 laps
23. Salman Al-Khalifa T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda +3 laps N

Did not finish:

24. Jaime Alguersuari Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 18 laps completed
25. Alistair Jackson Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 15 laps completed
26. Ricardo Teixeira Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 9 laps completed

N denotes National Class, all others International Class

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Brendon Hartley (NZL) - Carlin Motorsport Dallara Mercedes
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.