1. Oliver Turvey Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.361secs
2. Brendon Hartley Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.447secs
3. Jaime Alguersuari Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.596secs
4. Nick Tandy JTR Marshall Westland Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 15.816secs
5. Sam Abay Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.823secs
6. Marcus Ericsson Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.194secs
7. John Martin Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.222secs
8. Atte Mustonen Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.291secs
9. Michael Devaney Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 16.443secs
10. Sergio Perez T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 16.592secs

11. Daniel Campos-Hull HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.629secs INV
12. Sebastien Hohenthal Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.788secs
13. Walter Grubmuller Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.821secs
14. Jay Bridger Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 16.952secs N
15. Max Chilton Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 17.013secs
16. Oliver Oakes Eurotek Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 17.261secs
17. Henry Arundel Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 17.333secs
18. Philip Major Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 17.345secs
19. Alastair Jackson Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 17.571secs
20. Ricardo Teixeira Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 17.723secs

21. Salman Al-Khalifa T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 17.784secs N
22. Steven Guerrero T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 18.224secs N
23. Basil Shaaban HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 18.250secs INV
24. Stefan Wilson Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 18.490secs N
25. Hywel Lloyd CF Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 18.728secs N
26. Kristijan Einar Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 19.047secs N
27. Craig Reiff Nexa Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 21.587secs N

N denotes National Class, INV denotes Invitational Class, all others International Class


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment