F3 »

Qualifying times (2) - Spa.

1. Oliver Turvey Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 14.101secs
2. Marcus Ericsson Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 14.562secs
3. Sam Abay Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 14.599secs
4. Brendon Hartley Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 14.690secs
5. Nick Tandy JTR Marshall Westland Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 14.932secs
6. Sergio Perez T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 14.955secs
7. Jaime Alguersuari Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 14.955secs
8. Atte Mustonen Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.125secs
9. John Martin Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.293secs
10. Daniel Campos-Hull HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.307secs INV

11. Walter Grubmuller Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.355secs
12. Henry Arundel Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.737secs
13. Michael Devaney Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 15.750secs
14. Sebastien Hohenthal Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.920secs
15. Philip Major Fortec Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 15.961secs
16. Max Chilton Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.168secs
17. Alastair Jackson Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 16.369secs
18. Oliver Oakes Eurotek Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 16.426secs
19. Jay Bridger Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 16.555secs N
20. Steven Guerrero T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 16.646secs N

21. Stefan Wilson Fluid Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 16.713secs N
22. Ricardo Teixeira Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 2mins 17.316secs
23. Salman Al-Khalifa T-Sport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 17.447secs N
24. Basil Shaaban HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 2mins 17.765secs INV
25. Hywel Lloyd CF Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 17.772secs N
26. Kristijan Einar Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 18.696secs N
27. Craig Reiff Nexa Racing Dallara-Mugen Honda 2mins 20.036secs N

N denotes National Class, INV denotes Invitational Class, all others International Class

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Oliver Turvey (GBR) - Carlin Motorsport Dallara Mercedes
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam [Credit: XPB]
Joel Eriksson, Motopark, Euro F3 [Credit: Motopark]
Ben Barnicoat, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Racing Steps]
Harison Newey, Van Amersfoort Racing [Credit: Van Amersfoort]
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Nikita Mazepin
Ralf Aron, Euro F3, Prema [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
George Russell, Hitech GP, Euro F3 [Credit: Hitech GP]
Pedro Piquet, Van Amersfoort Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Euro F3]
Euro F3 grid, Rosenqvist, Dennis, Giovinazzi, Nurburgring [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Felix Rosenqvist, Prema Powerteam, Euro F3, [Credit: XPB]
Nick Cassidy, Prema Powerteam, EURO F3, [Credit: Prema Powerteam]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Antonio Giovinazzi, Jagonya Ayam Carlin, Euro F3 [Credit: XPB]
Matheus Leist (BRZ), Double R Racing, Euro F3, [Credit: Double R]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.