F3 »

Race results - Zolder F3 Masters.

1. Jules Bianchi ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes 45min 19.275secs 28 laps
2. Nico Hulkenberg ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes +4.495secs
3. Jon Lancaster ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes +20.539secs
4. Mika Maki Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +27.030secs
5. Brendon Hartley Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +34.170secs
6. Atte Mustonen Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +40.536secs
7. Sam Bird Manor Dallara-Mercedes +53.861secs
8. Jaime Alguersuari Carlin Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes +57.479secs
9. Rodolfo Gonzalez Carlin Dallara-Mercedes +1min 03.294secs
10. Jean-Karl Vernay Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen +1min 10.049secs
11. Erik Janis Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +1min 14.649secs
12. Michael Devaney Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes +1min 14.810secs
13. Henry Arundel Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +1min 18.153secs
14. Martin Plowman Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen +1min 20.051secs
15. Edoardo Mortara Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen +1min 27.377secs
16. Tom Dillman Jo Zeller Racing Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap
17. James Jakes ART Grand Prix Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap
18. Christian Vietoris Mucke Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap
19. Esteban Guerrieri Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes +1 lap
20. Kazuya Oshima Manor Dallara-Mercedes +1 lap
21. Max Chilton Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes +2 laps
22. Niall Breen Manor Dallara-Mercedes +2 laps
23. John Martin Raikkonen Robertson Racing Dallara-Mercedes +2 laps
24. Yann Clairay SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes +3 laps

Not classified:

25. Stefano Coletti Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 24 laps completed
26. Nick Tandy JTR Marshall Westland Mygale-Mercedes 23 laps completed
27. Roberto Merhi Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes 21 laps completed
28. Daniel Campos-Hull HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 19 laps completed
29. Richard Philippe Carlin Dallara-Mercedes 16 laps completed
30. Henkie Waldschmidt SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes 15 laps completed
31. Dani Clos Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 6 laps completed
32. Koudai Tsukakoshi Manor Dallara-Mercedes 1 lap completed
33. Renger van der Zande Prema Powerteam Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed
34. Daniel Ricciardo SG Formula Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed
35. Basil Shaaban HBR Motorsport Dallara-Mercedes 0 laps completed
36. Franck Mailleux Signature-Plus Dallara-Volkswagen 0 laps completed
37. Ricardo Teixeira Ultimate Motorsport Mygale-Mercedes 0 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Max Chilton Hitech Racing Dallara-Mercedes 1min 31.197secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jules Bianchi - ART Grand Prix Mercedes [pic credit: F3 Euroseries Media]
Jake Hughes, HitechGP, Euro F3 [Credit: HitechGP]
Jehan Daruvala, Carlin, Force India [Credit: Carlin]
Ferdinand Habsburg, Carlin, Euro F3
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / ID ]
Antonio Felix da Costa - Carlin [credit: Macau GP / GCS ]
George Russell - HitchGP [credit: Macau Grand Prix/ID/Jamie Price Photography]
Antonio Felix da Costa, Carlin, F3 Macau GP, [Credit: Carlin media]
TV cameraman
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing
Dan Ticktum (GBR) Double R Racing

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.