Send this article to a friend
Sumo Power GT names first two drivers

Michael Krumm and Peter Dumbreck join Sumo Power GT for 2010 FIA GT1 World Championship.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.