Send this article to a friend
San Luis 2008: Kumpen, Longin take surprise win.

Bert Longin and Anthony Kumpen win the final race of the FIA GT Championship season as Michael Bartels and Andrea Bertolini lift the title.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.