Send this article to a friend
Race results - Silverstone.

Despite the best efforts of Jarek Janis during the closing stages, Michael Bartels and Andrea Bertolini secured victory at Silverstone to clinch the Royal Automobile Club Tourist Trophy.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.