FR3.5 »

Aragon - Official test results [Wednesday]

Red Bull Junior, Carlos Sainz, dominated much of the day's test, setting a new lap record.
1. Carlos Sainz ESP DAMS 1:38.340
2. Sergey Sirotkin RUS Fortec Motorsports 1:38.798
3. Pierre Gasly ESP DAMS 1:38.828
4. Pietro Fantin BRA International Draco Racing 1:38.864
5. William Buller GBR Arden Motorsport 1:39.994
6. Will Stevens GBR Strakka Racing 1:39.030
7. Nigel Melker NED Tech 1 Racing 1:39.144
8. Norman Nato FRA DAMS 1:39.161
9. Jazeman Jaafar MAS ISR 1:39.205
10. Marlon Stockinger PHI Lotus 1:39.219
11. Luca Ghiotto ITA International Draco Racing 1:39.249
12. Mattiheu Vaxiviere FRA Lotus 1:39.334
13. Matias Laine FIN Strakka Racing 1:39.341
14. Zoel Amberg SUI AV Formula 1:39.359
15. Marco Sorensen DEN Tech 1 Racing 1:39.467
16. Nikolay Martsenko RUS Comtec Racing 1:39.488
17. Tom Dillmann FRA Pons Racing 1:39.499
18. Meindert Van Buuren NED Pons Racing 1:40.051
19 Oliver Rowland GBR Fortec Motorsports 1:40.451
20. Roberto Merhi ESP Zeta Corse 1:40.498
21. Roman Manlanov RUS Zeta Corse 1:40.596
22. Beitske Visser NED AV Formula 1:40.813
23. Liam Vetner RSA Comtec Racing 1:41.187
by Katie Grimmett

Tagged as: Tech 1 , dams , Pons Racing , Draco Racing

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Carlos Sainz Jr - Zeta Corse [Pic credit: Renault Sport]
Carlos Sainz Jr - DAMS [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlin Racing - Photo credit: Lorenzo Charlez / AS Media / Renault Sport Media
Jake Hughes and Strakka Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matevos Isaakyan and Pons Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere and Spirit of Race team manager - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI.
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Nyck de Vries (DAMS) - Photo credit: DPPI / Florent Gooden / Renault Sport Media
Formula Renault 3.5 - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Egor Orudzhev - Photo credit: Florent Gooden / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Oliver Rowland - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Antonin Grenier / Renault Sport Media
Photo credit: Strakka Racing
Photo: Strakka Racing World Series by Renault team
Photo: Strakka Racing team
Photo: Strakka Racing Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.