FR3.5 »

Qualifying times - Hungaroring

1. Marcos Martinez Pons 1min 31.285secs
2. Miguel Molina USR 1min 31.655secs
3. James Walker P1 1min 31.700secs
4. Charles Pic Tech 1 1min 32.002secs
5. Bertrand Baguette Draco 1min 32.102secs
6. Brendon Hartley Tech 1 1min 32.149secs
7. Marco Barba Draco 1min 32.203secs
8. Fairuz Fauzy Mofaz Fortec 1min 32.245secs *
9. Jaime Alguersuari Carlin 1min 32.285secs
10. Oliver Turvey Carlin 1min 32.421secs
11. Adrian Zaugg Interwetten 1min 32.607secs
12. Jon Lancaster Comtec 1min 32.750secs

13. Greg Mansell USR 1min 32.950secs
14. Adrian Valles Epsilon Euskadi 1min 33.208secs
15. Danill Move P1 1min 33.277secs
16. John Martin Comtec 1min 33.322secs
17. Pasquale di Sabatino RC 1min 33.340secs
18. Sten Pentus Mofaz Fortec 1min 33.455secs
19. Filip Salaquarda Prema 1min 33.760secs
20. Edoardo Mortara KMP/SG Formula 1min 33.689secs
21. Federico Leo Pons 1min 34.070secs
22. Michael Herck Interwetten 1min 33.890secs
23. Chris Van der Drift Epsilon Euskadi 1min 34.312secs
24. Anton Nebylitskiy KMP/SG Formula 1min 34.087secs
25. Mihai Marinescu RC No Time
26. Omar Julian Leal Prema 1min 35.107secs

* Pole position for reverse grid sprint race

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Marcos Martinez - Pons Racing  [pic credit: Renault Sport]
Roy Nissany, Lotus - Photo credit: RPM Racing Media/Dutch Photo Agency
Roy Nissany, Lotus - Photo credit: RPM Racing Media/Dutch Photo Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: RPM Racing media
Marco Wittmann - BMW
Marco Wittmann - BMW
Matevos Isaakyan and Pons Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI.
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Will Bratt, Pons Racing, Formula Renault 3.5 [Credit: Marc Orme Media & PR]
Roberto Merhi and Nicolas Latifi collide after the chequered flag in Austria   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Roberto Merhi - Pons   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Philo Paz Armand - Pons Racing [credit: Renault Sport]
Photo: Antonin Grenier / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Oliver Webb - Pons Racing [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Marco Sorensen - Tech 1 Racing [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Photo: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Marco Sorensen - Tech 1 Racing [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.