FR3.5 »

Race result (1) - Spa-Francorchamps

Mikhail Aleshin wins race 1 at Spa-Francorchamps, the second round in the 2010 World Series by Renault.
1. Mikhail Aleshin Carlin 46m 26.663s 22 laps
2. Sten Pentus Fortec +6.105s
3. Stefano Coletti Comtec +18.895s
4. Albert Costa Epsilon-Euskadi +19.231s
5. Greg Mansell Comtec +20.498s
6. Federico Leo Pons +21.166s
7. Walter Grubmuller P1 +24.785s
8. Jan Charouz P1 +29.668s
9. Jon Lancaster Fortec +30.053s#
10. Anton Nebylitskiy KMP +30.174s#
11. Julian Leal Draco +30.992s
12. Daniel Zampieri Pons +31.891s
13. Daniel Ricciardo Tech 1 +32.918s
14. Jake Rosenzweig Carlin +38.972s
15. Keisuke Kunimoto Epsilon-Euskadi +39.403s
16. Daniil Move Junior Lotus +1m 16.605s

DNF. Brendon Hartley Tech 1 16 laps completed
DNF. Nelson Panciatici Junior Lotus 12 laps completed
DNF. Nathanael Berthon Draco 11 laps completed
DNF. Victor Garcia KMP 4 laps completed
NC. Esteban Guerrieri ISR 0 laps completed
NC. Filip Salaquarda ISR 0 laps completed
NC. Bruno Mendez Interwetten 0 laps completed
NC. Sergio Canamasas Interwetten 0 laps completed

# denotes 10 second penalty

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Mikhail Aleshin (Carlin) en route to Aragon victory   [pic credit: Renault Sport]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.