FR3.5 »

Circuit de Catalunya: Qualifying times (1)

Kevin Magnussen continued to dominate the timesheets at the Circuit de Catalunya, sealing pole position for the first race after Saturday's half hour qualifying session.
Qualifying times

1. #20 Kevin Magnussen DAMS 1:29.618s (15 laps)
2. #21 Will Stevens P1 by Strakka Racing 1:29.725s + 0.107s (13 laps)
3. #23 William Buller Zeta Corse 1:29.885s + 0.267s (14 laps)
4. #5 Stoffel Vandoorne Fortec Motorsports 1:29.932s + 0.314s (16 laps)
5. #9 Marco Sørensen Lotus 1:29.961s + 0.343s (14 laps)
6. #7 Sergey Sirotkin ISR 1:29.981s + 0.363s (13 laps)
7. #2 Nigel Melker Tech 1 Racing 1:30.020s + 0.402s (14 laps)
8. #24 Carlos Sainz Jr. Zeta Corse 1:30.034s + 0.416s (12 laps)
9. #19 Norman Nato DAMS 1:30.078s + 0.460s (15 laps)
10. #3 António Félix da Costa Arden Caterham 1:30.208s + 0.590s (15 laps)
11. #18 Nico Müller International Draco Racing 1:30.306s + 0.688s (14 laps)
12. #1 Mikhail Aleshin Tech 1 Racing 1:30.333s + 0.715s (13 laps)
13. #10 Marlon Stöckinger Lotus 1:30.358s + 0.740s (14 laps)
14. #27 Arthur Pic AV Formula 1:30.381s + 0.763s (13 laps)
15. #22 Matias Laine P1 by Strakka Racing 1:30.599s + 0.981s (13 laps)
16. #8 Christopher Zanella ISR 1:30.601s + 0.983s (13 laps)
17. #17 André Negrão International Draco Racing 1:30.662s + 1.044s (14 laps)
18. #6 Oliver Webb Fortec Motorsports 1:30.675s + 1.057s (14 laps)
19. #26 Nikolay Martsenko Pons Racing 1:30.783s + 1.165s (13 laps)
20. #25 Zoel Amberg Pons Racing 1:30.799s + 1.181s (14 laps)
21. #15 Daniil Move SMP Racing by Comtec 1:30.812s + 1.194s (12 laps)
22. #16 Lucas Foresti SMP Racing by Comtec 1:30.868s + 1.250s (13 laps)
23. #4 Pietro Fantin Arden Caterham 1:30.907s + 1.289s (16 laps)
24. #28 Yann Cunha AV Formula 1:31.126s + 1.508s (14 laps)
25. #11 Carlos Huertas Carlin 1:31.185s + 1.567s (13 laps)

Total Laps: 344

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Kevin Magnussen - DAMS [Pic credit: Renault Sport]
Roy Nissany, Lotus - Photo credit: RPM Racing Media/Dutch Photo Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: RPM Racing media
Nyck de Vries (DAMS) - Photo credit: DPPI / Florent Gooden / Renault Sport Media
Dean Stoneman - DAMS   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Dean Stoneman - DAMS   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Nyck de Vries - DAMS [credit: DAMS]
Nyck de Vries - DAMS [credit: Renault Sport]
Dean Stoneman [GBR] DAMS, FR3.5 [Credit: FR3.5 PR]
Photo François Flamand / DPPI
Will Stevens - Strakka Racing [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Will Stevens - Strakka Racing [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Will Stevens - Strakka Racing [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlos Sainz Jr - DAMS [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlos Sainz Jr - DAMS [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlos Sainz Jr - DAMS [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Norman Nato - DAMS [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Photo: Antonin Grenier / DPPI / Renault Sport Media

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.