FR3.5 »

Circuit de Catalunya: Qualifying times (2)

Continuing his run at the top this weekend in Barcelona, DAMS' Kevin Magnussen sealed the final pole of the season after a Sunday qualifying session shortened due to heavy fog in the region.
Qualifying times

1. #20 Kevin Magnussen DAMS 1:31.588s (9 laps)
2. #5 Stoffel Vandoorne Fortec Motorsports 1:31.705s + 0.117s (8 laps)
3. #27 Arthur Pic AV Formula 1:31.771s + 0.183s (7 laps)
4. #21 Will Stevens P1 by Strakka Racing 1:31.886s + 0.298s (7 laps)
5. #18 Nico Müller International Draco Racing 1:31.949s + 0.361s (9 laps)
6. #8 Christopher Zanella ISR 1:31.974s + 0.386s (7 laps)
7. #24 Carlos Sainz Jr. Zeta Corse 1:32.015s + 0.427s (8 laps)
8. #19 Norman Nato DAMS 1:32.054s + 0.466s (9 laps)
9. #2 Nigel Melker Tech 1 Racing 1:32.128s + 0.540s (8 laps)
10. #23 William Buller Zeta Corse 1:32.157s + 0.569s (7 laps)
11. #10 Marlon Stöckinger Lotus 1:32.165s + 0.577s (8 laps)
12. #6 Oliver Webb Fortec Motorsports 1:32.284s + 0.696s (8 laps)
13. #3 António Félix da Costa Arden Caterham 1:32.316s + 0.728s (9 laps)
14. #16 Lucas Foresti SMP Racing by Comtec 1:32.372s + 0.784s (10 laps)
15. #7 Sergey Sirotkin ISR 1:32.444s + 0.856s (7 laps)
16. #9 Marco Sørensen Lotus 1:32.483s + 0.895s (7 laps)
17. #4 Pietro Fantin Arden Caterham 1:32.538s + 0.950s (9 laps)
18. #25 Zoel Amberg Pons Racing 1:32.720s + 1.132s (8 laps)
19. #1 Mikhail Aleshin Tech 1 Racing 1:32.887s + 1.299s (7 laps)
20. #22 Matias Laine P1 by Strakka Racing 1:32.903s + 1.315s (7 laps)
21. #17 André Negrão International Draco Racing 1:32.921s + 1.333s (8 laps)
22. #26 Nikolay Martsenko * Pons Racing 1:33.003s + 1.415s (11 laps)
23. #15 Daniil Move SMP Racing by Comtec 1:33.034s + 1.446s (9 laps)
24. #11 Carlos Huertas Carlin 1:33.475s + 1.887s (8 laps)
25. #28 Yann Cunha AV Formula 1:33.761s + 2.173s (7 laps)

Total Laps: 202
* denotes will take a two-place grid penalty

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Kevin Magnussen - DAMS [Pic credit: Renault Sport]
Dean Stoneman - DAMS   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Dean Stoneman - DAMS   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Egor Orudzhev - Renault Sport Media
Egor Orudzhev - Renault Sport Media
Tio Ellinas - Strakka Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Tio Ellinas - Strakka Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Nyck de Vries - DAMS [credit: DAMS]
Nyck de Vries - DAMS [credit: Renault Sport]
Philo Paz Armand - Pons Racing [credit: Renault Sport]
Facu Regalia (ARG), Comtec Racing, FR3.5 [Credit: Facu Regalia PR]
Dean Stoneman [GBR] DAMS, FR3.5 [Credit: FR3.5 PR]
Photo Credit: Tio Ellinas/Strakka Racing
Photo Credit: Tio Ellinas/Strakka Racing
Bruno Bonifacio, Draco Racing [credit: Formula Renault]
Photo Credit: Strakka Racing Formula Renault 3.5 team
Photo Credit: Strakka Racing
Photo: Photo Grégory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.