FR3.5 »

Aragon - Official test results [Wednesday AM]

Spaniard, Carlos Sainz Jr, led a Red Bull Junior Team 1-2.
1. Carlos Sainz ESP DAMS 1:38.340
2. Pierre Gasly FRA Arden Motorsport 1:38.828
3. Pietro Fantin BRA International Draco Racing 1:38.983
4. Will Stevens GBR Strakka Racing 1:39.107
5. Sergey Sirotkin RUS Fortec Motorsports 1:39.231
6. Jazeman Jaafar MAS ISR 1:39.308
7. Norman Nato FRA DAMS 1:39.323
8. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA Lotus 1:39.334
9. Matias Laine FIN Strakka Racing 1:39.341
10. Zoel Amberg SUI AV Formula 1:39.359
11. Marlon Stockinger PHI Lotus 1:39.405
12. Nigel Melker NED Tech 1 Racing 1:39.474
13. Nikolay Martsenko RUS Comtec Racing 1:39.488
14. Luca Ghiotto ITA International Draco Racing 1:39.657
15. Meindert Van Buuren NED Pons Racing 1:40.051
16. William Buller GBR Arden Caterham 1:40.094
17. Oliver Rowland GBR Fortec Motorsports 1:40.451
18. Tom Dillmann FRA Pons Racing 1:40.485
19 Marco Sorensen DEN Tech 1 Racing 1:40.541
20. Roberto Merhi ESP Zeta Corse 1:40.577
21. Beitske Visser NED AV Formula 1:41.365
22. Liam Venter RSA Comtec Racing 1:41.440
23. Roman Manlanov RUS Zeta Corse 1:42.731
by Katie Grimmett

Tagged as: Tech 1 , dams , Pons Racing , Draco Racing

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
DAMS sign Nato and Sainz Jr
Aurelien Panis - Tech 1 Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlin Racing - Photo credit: Lorenzo Charlez / AS Media / Renault Sport Media
Jake Hughes and Strakka Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matevos Isaakyan and Pons Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere and Spirit of Race team manager - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI.
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Nyck de Vries (DAMS) - Photo credit: DPPI / Florent Gooden / Renault Sport Media
Formula Renault 3.5 - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Egor Orudzhev - Photo credit: Florent Gooden / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Oliver Rowland - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Antonin Grenier / Renault Sport Media
Photo credit: Strakka Racing
Photo: Strakka Racing World Series by Renault team
Photo: Strakka Racing team
Photo: Strakka Racing Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.