FR3.5 »

Aragon - Official test results [Thursday AM]

Sergey Sirotkin leads Russian 1-2 on the final day of Formula Renault 3.5 testing.
1. Sergey Sirotkin RUS Fortec Motorsports 1:38.828
2. Nikolay Martsenko RUS Comtec Racing 1:39.190
3. Zoel Amberg SUI AV Formula 1:39.255
4. Pierre Gasly FRA Arden Motorsport 1:39.481
5. Carlos Sainz ESP DAMS 1:39.523
6. Pietro Fantin BRA International Draco Racing 1:39.534
7. Matias Laine FIN Strakka Racing 1:39.602
8. Norman Nato FRA DAMS 1:39.647
9. Marlon Stockinger PHI Lotus 1:39.759
10. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA Lotus 1:39.814
11. Jazeman Jaafar MAS ISR 1:39.860
12. Will Stevens GBR Strakka Racing 1:39.921
13. William Buller GBR Arden Motorsport 1:40.214
14. Nigel Melker NED Tech 1 Racing 1:40.244
15. Luca Ghiotto ITA International Draco Racing 1:40.339
16. Oliver Rowland GBR Fortec Motorsports 1:40.635
17. Roberto Merhi ESP Zeta Corse 1:40.678
18. Meindert Van Buuren NED Pons Racing 1:41.018
19 Roman Mavlanov RUS Zeta Corse 1:41.256
20. Liam Vetner RSA Comtec Racing 1:41.289
21. Tom Dillmann FRA Pons Racing 1:41.678
22. Beitske Visser NED AV Formula 1:41.758

*Marco Sorensen did not complete a timed lap.
by Katie Grimmett

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sergey Sirotkin - ISR [Pic credit: Renault Sport]
Sergey Sirotkin - Fortec Motorsport [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Aurelien Panis - Tech 1 Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlin Racing - Photo credit: Lorenzo Charlez / AS Media / Renault Sport Media
Jake Hughes and Strakka Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matevos Isaakyan and Pons Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere and Spirit of Race team manager - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI.
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Formula Renault 3.5 - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Egor Orudzhev - Photo credit: Florent Gooden / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Oliver Rowland - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Antonin Grenier / Renault Sport Media
Photo credit: Strakka Racing
Photo: Strakka Racing World Series by Renault team
Photo: Strakka Racing team
Photo: Strakka Racing Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.