FR3.5 »

Jerez - Official test results [Wednesday]

Pietro Fantin and International Draco Racing continue positive test with fastest overall time on Wednesday.
1. Pietro Fantin BRA International Draco Racing 1:25.945
2. Sergey Sirotkin RUS Fortec Motorsports 1:26.006
3. Pierre Gasly FRA Arden Motorsport 1:26.017
4. Marco Sorensen DEN Tech 1 Racing 1:26.031
5. Nikolay Martsenko RUS Comtec Racing 1:26.129
6. Roberto Merhi ESP Zeta Corse 1:26.163
7. Marlon Stockinger PHI Lotus 1:26.185
8. Oliver Rowland GBR Fortec Motorsports 1:26.189
9. Carlos Sainz ESP DAMS 1:26.201
10. Jazeman Jaafar MAS ISR 1:26.219
11. Norman Nato FRA DAMS 1:26.223
12. Luca Ghiotto ITA International Draco Racing 1:26.272
13. Matias Laine FIN Strakka Racing 1:26.313
14. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA Lotus 1:26.401
15. Meindert Van Buuren NED Pons Racing 1:26.410
16. Will Stevens GBR Strakka Racing 1:26.416
17. Tio Ellinas CYP Pons Racing 1:26.526
18. William Buller GBR Arden Motorsport 1:26.755
19. Beitske Visser NED AV Formula 1:26.982
20. Zoel Amberg SUI AV Formula 1:27.545
21. Roman Mavlanov RUS Zeta Corse 1:27.618
by Katie Grimmett

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Photo: Jose Espallargas / ASM
Aurelien Panis - Tech 1 Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Pietro Fittipaldi - Fortec Motorsport
Carlin Racing - Photo credit: Lorenzo Charlez / AS Media / Renault Sport Media
Jake Hughes and Strakka Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matevos Isaakyan and Pons Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere and Spirit of Race team manager - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI.
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Formula Renault 3.5 - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Egor Orudzhev - Photo credit: Florent Gooden / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Oliver Rowland - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Antonin Grenier / Renault Sport Media
Photo credit: Strakka Racing
Photo: Strakka Racing World Series by Renault team
Photo: Strakka Racing team
Photo: Strakka Racing Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.