FR3.5 »

Monza - Free practice results (1)

Carlin remain absent from the first race weekend whilst Comtec, Tech 1 Racing and ISR are each running one car.
1. Carlos Sainz Jr ESP DAMS 1:34.207
2. Marlon Stockinger PHI LOTUS 1:34.378
3. Zoel Amberg SUI AV Formula 1:34.423
4. Sergey Sirotkin RUS Fortec Motorsports 1:34.675
5. Will Stevens GBR Strakka Racing 1:34.724
6. Marco Sorensen DEN Tech 1 Racing 1:35.058
7. Pietro Fantin BRA International Draco Racing 1:35.084
8. Oliver Rowland GBR Fortec Motorsports 1:35.188
9. Pierre Gasly FRA Arden Motorsport 1:35.226
10. Norman Nato FRA DAMS 1:35.243
11. Roman Mavlanov RUS Zeta Corse 1:35.404
12. Jazeman Jaafar MAS ISR 1:35.445
13. Luca Ghiotto ITA International Draco Racing 1:35.549
14. William Buller GBR Arden Motorsport 1:35.708
15. Matias Laine FIN Strakka Racing 1:35.760
16. Nikolay Martsenko RUS Comtec Racing 1:35.884
17. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA Lotus 1:35.982
18. Oliver Webb GBR Pons Racing 1:36.004
19. Roberto Merhi ESP Zeta Corse 1:36.330
20. Beitske Visser NED AV Formula 1:36.744
21. Meindert Van Buuren NED Pons Racing 1:40.083
by Katie Grimmett

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Asensi Carricondo / Renault Sport
Carlos Sainz Jr - DAMS [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Aurelien Panis - Tech 1 Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlin Racing - Photo credit: Lorenzo Charlez / AS Media / Renault Sport Media
Jake Hughes and Strakka Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matevos Isaakyan and Pons Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere and Spirit of Race team manager - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI.
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Nyck de Vries (DAMS) - Photo credit: DPPI / Florent Gooden / Renault Sport Media
Formula Renault 3.5 - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Egor Orudzhev - Photo credit: Florent Gooden / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Oliver Rowland - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Antonin Grenier / Renault Sport Media
Photo credit: Strakka Racing
Photo: Strakka Racing World Series by Renault team
Photo: Strakka Racing team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.