FR3.5 »

Nurburgring - Free practice results (1)

Making their d├ębuts this weekend, Alfonso Celis Jr and Cameron Twynham finished twentieth and twenty-second respectively.
1. Sergey Sirotkin RUS Fortec Motorsports 1:42.898
2. Oliver Rowland GBR Fortec Motorsports 143.267
3. Marco Sorensen DEN Tech 1 Racing 1:43.414
4. William Buller GBR Arden Motorsport 1:43.458
5. Carlos Sainz Jr ESP DAMS 1:43.468
6. Norman Nato FRA DAMS 1:43.510
7. Pierre Gasly FRA Arden Motorsport 1:43.547
8. Luca Ghiotto ITA International Draco Racing 1:43.611
9. Jazeman Jaafar MAS ISR 1:43.652
10. Oscar Tunjo COL Pons Racing 1:43.685
11. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA Lotus 1:43.778
12. Zoel Amberg SUI AV Formula 1:43.839
13. Pietro Fantin BRA International Draco Racing 1:43.856
14. Marlon Stockinger PHI Lotus 1:43.936
15. Matias Laine FIN Strakka Racing 1:43.956
16. Roberto Merhi ESP Zeta Corse 1:44.019
17. Meindert Van Buuren NED Pons Racing 1:44.055
18. Beitkse Visser NED AV Formula 1:44.274
19. Will Stevens GBR Strakka Racing 1:44.326
20. Alfonso Celis Jr ESP Tech 1 Racing 1:44.449
21. Roman Mavlanov RUS Zeta Corse 1:44.581
22. Cameron Twynham GBR Comtec Racing 1:46.503
by Katie Grimmett

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sergey Sirotkin - Fortec Motorsport [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Aurelien Panis - Tech 1 Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlin Racing - Photo credit: Lorenzo Charlez / AS Media / Renault Sport Media
Jake Hughes and Strakka Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matevos Isaakyan and Pons Racing - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere and Spirit of Race team manager - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Jean Michel Le Meur / DPPI
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI.
Yu Kanamaru, Pons Racing - Photo credit: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Formula Renault 3.5 - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Egor Orudzhev - Photo credit: Florent Gooden / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Oliver Rowland - Photo credit: Frederic Le Floch / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: Antonin Grenier / Renault Sport Media
Photo credit: Strakka Racing
Photo: Strakka Racing World Series by Renault team
Photo: Strakka Racing team
Photo: Strakka Racing Team
Strakka Racing Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.