FR3.5 »

Nurburgring - Qualifying Results (2)

A difficult weekend for Arden Motorsport sees Will Buller and Pierre Gasly qualify sixteenth and twenty-first respectively.
1. Roberto Merhi ESP Zeta Corse 1:59.633
2. Oscar Tunjo COL Pons Racing 1:59.781
3. Carlos Sainz Jr ESP DAMS 1:59.960
4. Oliver Rowland GBR Fortec Motorsports 2:00.231
5. Matthieu Vaxiviere FRA Lotus 2:00.389
6. Sergey Sirotkin RUS Fortec Motorsports 2:00.689
7. Zoel Amberg SUI AV Formula 2:00.923
8. Pietro Fantin BRA International Draco Racing 2:01.190
9. Roman Mavlanov RUS Zeta Corse 2:01.221
10. Marco Sorensen DEN Tech 1 Racing 2:01.246
11. Jazeman Jaafar MAS ISR 2:01.330
12. Marlon Stockinger PHI Lotus 2:01.447
13. Norman Nato FRA DAMS 2:01.585
14. Luca Ghiotto ITA International Draco Racing 2:01.832
15. Matias Laine FIN Strakka Racing 2:01.879
16. William Buller GBR Arden Motorsport 2:01.887
17. Meindert Van Buuren NED Pons Racing 2:01.971 *
18. Alfonso Celis Jr ESP Tech 1 Racing 2:02.127
19. Will Stevens GBR Strakka Racing 2:02.345
20. Beitske Visser NED AV Formula 2:02.802
21. Pierre Gasly FRA Arden Motorsport 2:02.836
22. Cameron Twynham GBR Comtec Racing 2:04.267

*Van Buuren's best time deleted for exceeding track limits.
by Katie Grimmett

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Roberto Merhi - Zeta Corse [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Nyck de Vries - DAMS [credit: Renault Sport]
Oliver Rowland - Fortec Motorsports [credit: Renault Sport]
Oliver Rowland - Fortec Motorsports [credit: Renault Sport]
Alfonso Celis Jr - AVF [credit: Renault Sport]
Philo Paz Armand - Pons Racing [credit: Renault Sport]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Bruno Bonifacio, Draco Racing [credit: Formula Renault]
Photo Credit: Strakka Racing Formula Renault 3.5 team
Photo: Jorge Cunha / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Photo: Photo Grégory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Photo: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI
Photo: Alvaro Villa - Renault Sport Media
Photo: Jakob Ebrey Photography

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.