FR3.5 »

Nurburgring - Qualifying times.


1. Giedo van der Garde P1 1min 44.841secs
2. Salvador Duran Interwetten 1min 44.910secs
3. Alvaro Barba Prema 1min 44.998secs
4. Miguel Molina Prema 1min 45.001secs
5. Marco Bonanomi Comtec 1min 45.112secs
6. Julien Jousse Tech 1 1min 45.167secs
7. Fabio Carbone Ultimate Signature 1min 45.305secs
8. Fairuz Fauzy Fortec 1min 45.343secs
9. Mikhail Aleshin Carlin 1min 45.350secs
10. Marco Barba Draco 1min 45.352secs
11. Aleix Alcaraz Pons 1min 45.427secs
12. Charles Pic Tech 1 1min 46.019secs

Remainder of Grid

13. Robert Wickens Carlin 1min 45.101secs
14. Esteban Guerrieri Ultimate Signature 1min 45.188secs
15. Pasquale di Sabatino Comtec 1min 45.164secs
16. Claudio Cantelli RC 1min 45.388secs
17. Pablo Sanchez Interwetten 1min 45.211secs
18. James Walker Fortec 1min 45.540secs
19. Mario Romancini Epsilon-Euskadi 1min 45.284secs
20. Bertrand Baguette Draco 1min 45.579secs
21. Marcos Martinez Pons 1min 45.769secs
22. Alexandre Marsoin Epsilon-Euskadi 1min 45.602secs
23. Siso Cunill KTR 1min 45.938secs
24. Paolo Nocera RC 1min 46.063secs
25. Pippa Mann P1 1min 46.271secs

Top six from each qualifying group progress to Superpole, with top eight from Superpole forming front of grid for each race. Order is reversed for race one, with top eight order shown here forming grid for race two.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Giedo van der Garde - P1 Motorsport [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Nyck de Vries - DAMS [credit: Renault Sport]
Oliver Rowland - Fortec Motorsports [credit: Renault Sport]
Oliver Rowland - Fortec Motorsports [credit: Renault Sport]
Alfonso Celis Jr - AVF [credit: Renault Sport]
Philo Paz Armand - Pons Racing [credit: Renault Sport]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Bruno Bonifacio, Draco Racing [credit: Formula Renault]
Photo Credit: Strakka Racing Formula Renault 3.5 team
Photo: Jorge Cunha / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Photo: Photo Grégory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Photo: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI
Photo: Alvaro Villa - Renault Sport Media

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.