FR3.5 »

Le Mans - Qualifying times.


1. Esteban Guerrieri Ultimate Signature 1min 25.124secs
2. Giedo van der Garde P1 1min 25.209secs
3. Mikhail Aleshin Carlin 1min 25.413secs
4. Fabio Carbone Ultimate Signature 1min 25.432secs
5. Robert Wickens Carlin 1min 25.581secs
6. Charles Pic Tech 1 1min 25.707secs
7. James Walker Fortec 1min 25.710secs
8. Miguel Molina Prema 1min 25.737secs*
9. Alvaro Barba Prema 1min 25.887secs
10. Marco Barba Draco 1min 25.926secs
11. Alexandre Marsoin Epsilon-Euskadi 1min 26.024secs
12. Pablo Sanchez Interwetten 1min 26.113secs

* Pole Position for reverse grid Race 1

Remainder of Grid

13. Marco Bonanomi Comtec 1min 26.104secs
14. Fairuz Fauzy Fortec 1min 26.207secs
15. Salvador Duran Interwetten 1min 26.172secs
16. Bertrand Baguette Draco 1min 26.410secs
17. Aleix Alcaraz Pons 1min 26.526secs
18. Mario Romancini Epsilon-Euskadi 1min 45.284secs
19. Pasquale di Sabatino Comtec 1min 26.771secs
20. Julien Jousse Tech 1 1min 27.095secs
21. Paolo Nocera RC 1min 26.878secs
22. Pippa Mann P1 1min 27.163secs
23. Marcos Martinez Pons 1min 26.928secs
24. Siso Cunill KTR 1min 27.590secs
25. Claudio Cantelli RC 1min 27.076secs
26. Sergey Afanasiev KTR 1min 28.469secs

Top six from each qualifying group progress to Superpole, with top eight from Superpole forming front of grid for each race. Order is reversed for race one, with top eight order shown here forming grid for race two.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Esteban Guerrieri - Ultimate Signature [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Nyck de Vries - DAMS [credit: Renault Sport]
Oliver Rowland - Fortec Motorsports [credit: Renault Sport]
Oliver Rowland - Fortec Motorsports [credit: Renault Sport]
Alfonso Celis Jr - AVF [credit: Renault Sport]
Philo Paz Armand - Pons Racing [credit: Renault Sport]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Bruno Bonifacio, Draco Racing [credit: Formula Renault]
Photo Credit: Strakka Racing Formula Renault 3.5 team
Photo: Jorge Cunha / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Photo: Photo Grégory Lenormand / DPPI / Renault Sport Media
Photo: Gregory Lenormand / DPPI
Photo: Alvaro Villa - Renault Sport Media

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.