FR3.5 »

Estoril - Qualifying times.


1. Miguel Molina Prema 1min 25.728secs
2. Julien Jousse Tech 1 1min 25.941secs
3. Charles Pic Tech 1 1min 25.962secs
4. Robert Wickens Carlin 1min 25.987secs
5. Fabio Carbone Ultimate Signature 1min 25.987secs
6. Marcos Martinez Pons 1min 26.211secs
7. Bertrand Baguette Draco 1min 26.227secs
8. Marco Bonanomi Comtec 1min 26.239secs*
9. Alvaro Barba Prema 1min 26.270secs
10. Esteban Guerrieri Ultimate Signature 1min 26.462secs
11. Marco Barba Draco 1min 26.717secs
12. Alexandre Marsoin Epsilon-Euskadi No Time

* Pole Position for reverse grid Race 1

Remainder of Grid

13. Giedo van der Garde P1 1min 26.267secs
14. Mikhail Aleshin Carlin 1min 26.307secs
15. Filip Albuquerque Epsilon-Euskadi 1min 26.294secs
16. Fairuz Fauzy Fortec 1min 26.527secs
17. James Walker Fortec 1min 26.402secs
18. Pablo Sanchez Interwetten 1min 26.930secs
19. Salvador Duran Interwetten 1min 26.512secs
20. Pippa Mann P1 1min 27.039secs
21. Aleix Alcaraz Pons 1min 26.635secs
22. Sergey Afanasiev KTR 1min 27.067secs
23. Dunan Tappy RC 1min 27.058secs
24. Claudio Cantelli RC 1min 27.253secs
25. Siso Cunill KTR 1min 27.488secs

Top six from each qualifying group progress to Superpole, with top eight from Superpole forming front of grid for each race. Order is reversed for race one, with top eight order shown here forming grid for race two.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Miguel Molina - Prema Powerteam [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Rene Binder, Lotus - Photo credit: Formula V8 3.5 series/RPM Racing
Rene Binder, Lotus - Photo credit: Formula V8 3.5
Roy Nissany, Lotus - Photo credit: RPM Racing media
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Photo credit: RPM Racing media
Mattias Ekstrom - Abt Audi RS5 DTM [pic credit Audi Sport]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - SMP Racing [pic credit FV8]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - SMP Racing [pic credit FV8]
Aurelien Panis - Tech 1 Racing [credit: Renault Sport Media]
Carlin Racing - Photo credit: Lorenzo Charlez / AS Media / Renault Sport Media
Photo: Strakka Racing World Series by Renault team
Photo: Strakka Racing team
Photo: Strakka Racing Team
Matthieu Vaxiviere celebrates at the Red Bull Ring   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Roberto Merhi and Nicolas Latifi collide after the chequered flag in Austria   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Oliver Rowland wins in Austria   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Roberto Merhi - Pons   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]
Matthieu Vaxiviere - Lotus   [pic credit: Renault Sport Media]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.