GP2 Photo Gallery

Winner Alex Lynn (GBR, Carlin) Second Jimmy Eriksson (SWE, Koiranen GP) Third Richie Stanaway (NZL, Status Grand Prix) after GP3 race 1 at the Circuit de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain. Saturday 10 May 2014. (Photo: Malcolm Griffiths/GP3 Series Media Service.)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.