Send this article to a friend
Rapax confirms 2012 driver line-up

Rapax have announce that their 2010 G2 driver line-up will consist of Tom Dillmann and Ricardo Teixeira, with the season due to start in just five days at Sepang.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.