Send this article to a friend
Vietoris takes final win of the 2011 season

Christian Vietoris seized the lead at the start of the Monza sprint race ahead of Fabio Leimer, while Luca Filippi did just enough to take the runners-up position in the 2011 drivers championship.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.