1. Alvaro Parente Ocean 1m 54.970s
2. Nico Hulkenberg ART 1m 55.102s
3. Diego Nunes iSport 1m 55.150s
4. Vitaly Petrov Addax 1m 55.152s
5. Lucas di Grassi Racing Engineering 1m 55.050s##
6. Karun Chandhok Ocean 1m 55.170s
7. Sergio Perez Arden 1m 55.210s
8. Roldan Rodriguez Piquet GP 1m 55.255s
9. Pastor Maldonado ART 1m 55.462s
10. Kamui Kobayashi DAMS 1m 55.482s
11. Dani Clos Racing Engineering 1m 55.517s
12. Giedo van der Garde iSport 1m 55.560s
13. Javier Villa Super Nova 1m 55.785s
14. Davide Rigon Trident 1m 55.806s
15. J?r?me d'Ambrosio DAMS 1m 55.822s
16. Michael Herck DPR 1m 55.858s
17. Davide Valsecchi Addax 1m 55.928s
18. Luca Filippi Super Nova 1m 56.061s
19. Alberto Valerio Piquet GP 1m 56.063s
20. Edoardo Mortara Arden 1m 56.285s
21. Stefano Coletti Durango 1m 56.634s
22. Ricardo Teixiera Trident 1m 57.688s
23. Nelson Panciatici Durango 1m 57.792s

DNQ. Franck Perera DPR Did not qualify - 2m 24.927s*

* denotes outside of 107 per cent of the pole time

## denotes handed three place grid penalty after being judged to have impeded Karun Chandhok


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment