Send this article to a friend
GP3 Hockenheimring 2012: Race results

Jenzer Motorsport's Patric Niederhauser won Race 1 at the Hockenheimring despite starting from the third row of the grid, while in Race 2 it was Mitch Evans in the MW Arden who won from pole.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.