Full race results (1) for the eighth round of the 2016 GP2 Series at Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium

1. Pierre Gasly FRA PREMA Racing 25 laps
2. Jordan King GBR Racing Engineering +11.2s
3. Alex Lynn GBR DAMS +15.5s
4. Raffaele Marciello ITA RUSSIAN TIME +19.1s
5. Artem Markelov RUS RUSSIAN TIME +20.7s
6. Antonio Giovinazzi ITA PREMA Racing +24.6s
7. Luca Ghiotto ITA Trident +28.7s
8. Gustav Malja SWE Rapax +32.4s
9. Sergey Sirotkin RUS ART Grand Prix +35.7
10. Oliver Rowland GBR MP Motorsport +36.4s

11. Nobuharu Matsushita JPN ART Grand Prix +36.6s
12. Sergio Canamasas ESP Carlin +36.8s
13. Nicholas Latifi CAN DAMS +41.9s
14. Arthur Pic FRA Rapax +46.2s
15. Jimmy Eriksson SWE Arden International +47.8s
16. Mitch Evans NZL Jagonya Ayam Campos +51.2s
17. Daniel de Jong NED MP Motorsport +59.8
18. Sean Gelael INA Jagonya Ayam Campos +70.1s
29. Nabil Jeffri MAL Arden International +71.9s
20. Philo Paz Armand INA Trident +95.3s

Not Classified

21. Norman Nato FRA Racing Engineering 18 laps completed.
22. Marvin Kirchhofer GER Carlin 0 laps completed


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment