Full race results (1) for the round eight of the 2016 GP2 Series at Sepang, Malaysia

1. Antonio Giovinazzi ITA PREMA Racing 29 laps
2. Sergey Sirotkin RUS ART Grand Prix +5.8s
3. Norman Nato FRA Racing Engineering +8.0
4. Alex Lynn GBR DAMS +16.2s
5. Jordan King GBR Racing Engineering +18.7s
6. Raffaele Marciello ITA RUSSIAN TIME +20.6s
7. Luca Ghiotto ITA Trident +24.9s
8. Mitch Evans NZL Jagonya Ayam Campos +28.5s *
9. Gustav Malja SWE Rapax +28.7s
10. Sergio Canamasas ESP Carlin +33.2s

11. Pierre Gasly FRA PREMA Racing +35.5s
12. Oliver Rowland GBR MP Motorsport +35.5s
13. Johnny Cecotto VEN Rapax +35.7s
14. Nicholas Latifi CAN DAMS +41.1s
15. Marvin Kirchhofer GER Carlin +41.2s
16. Sean Gelael INA Jagonya Ayam Campos +42.9s
17. Daniel de Jong NED MP Motorsport +47.2s
18. Nabil Jeffri MAL Arden International +1m 03.0s
19. Philo Paz Armand INA Trident +1m 06.4s

Not Classified

20. Nobuharu Matsushita JPN ART Grand Prix 26 laps completed
21. Artem Markelov RUS RUSSIAN TIME 0 laps completed

* Pole sitter for sprint race


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment