Full race results (2) for the opening round of the 2017 FIA Formula 2 Championship in Bahrain.

1. Charles Leclerc MON Prema Racing 23 laps
2. Luca Ghiotto ITA RUSSIAN TIME +1.5s
3. Oliver Rowland GBR DAMS +2.8s
4. Nicholas Latifi CAN DAMS +7.5s
5. Jordan King GBR MP Motorsport +9.9s
6. Nyck de Vries NED Rapax +10.8s
7. Alexander Albon THA ART Grand Prix +11.3s
8. Artem Markelov RUS RUSSIAN TIME +18.9

9. Johnny Cecotto VEN Rapax +19.1s
10. Antonio Fuoco ITA Prema Racing +19.9s
11. Sergio Canamasas ESP Trident +28.8s
12. Louis Deletraz SUI Racing Engineering +31.1s
13. Gustav Malja SWE Racing Engineering +33.6s
14. Nobuharu Matsushita JPN ART Grand Prix +34.3s
15. Stefano Coletti MON Campos Racing +35.9s
16. Nabil Jeffri MAL Trident +41.5s
17. Sean Gelael INA Pertamina Arden +52.0s
18. Sergio Sette Camara BRZ MP Motorsport +1m 08.5s

Not Classified

19. Ralph Boschung SUI Campos Racing 9 laps completed
20. Norman Nato FRA Pertamina Arden 0 laps completed


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment