Send this article to a friend
Race result - FIA F3000: Spa-Francorchamps.

Robert Doornbos takes first F3000 win; Arden team-mate Liuzzi second - and champion; Lopez completes podium; title aspirant Toccacelo only 12th; Grassotto takes points on debut...

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.