GP2 »

WS: Qualifying times - Monaco.

Full qualifying times for the second round of the World Series by Renault Championship at Monaco.

1. Christian Montanari SMR Prema 1min 25.390secs
2. Pastor Maldonado VEN Draco 1min 25.840secs
3. Jaap Van Lagen NED Comtec 1min 25.0594secs
4. Celso Miguez ESP Pons 1min 26.802secs
5. James Rossiter GBR Pons 1min 26.051secs
6. Gregory Franchi BEL Prema 1min 26.977secs
7. Patrick Pilet FRA GD Racing 1min 26.917secs
8. Colin Fleming USA Carlin 1min 27.047secs
9. Alvaro Parente POR Victory 1min 27.048secs
10. Hayanari Shimoda JAP Victory 1min 27.163secs
11. Tomas Kostka CZE Draco 1min 27.294secs
12. Andy Soucek ESP Interwetten.Com 1min 27.217secs
13. Robbie Kerr GBR KTR 1min 27.457secs
14. Milos Pavlovic SCG Cram 1min 27.437secs
15. Jerome D'Ambrosio BEL Tech 1 1min 27.496secs
16. Alx Danielsson SWE Comtec 1min 27.800secs
17. Steven Kane GBR Epsilon Euskadi 1min 27.915secs
18. Sean McIntosh CAN KTR 1min 28.389secs
19. Ben Hanley GBR Cram 1min 28.429secs
20. Ryo Fukuda JAP Tech 1 1min 28.661secs
21. Michael Aleshin RUS Carlin 1min 29.142secs
22. Alvaro Barba ESP Jenzer 1min 28.814secs
23. Alessandro Bonetti ITA Jenzer 1min 29.340secs
24. Bruce Jouanny FRA RC Motorsport 1min 29.30secs
25. Eric Salignon FRA Interwetten.Com 1min 29.972secs
26. Matteo Meneghello ITA GD Racing 1min 30.009secs

Did Not Qualify

Enrico Toccacelo ITA Eurointernational 1min 32.719secs
Davide Valsecchi ESP Epsilon Euskadi 1min 38.425secs
Borja Garcia ESP RC Motorsport 1min 40.421secs
Mehdi Bennani MAR Eurointernational 1min 33.646secs

Qualifying results determined by two separate qualifying sessions, with leading drivers from both sessions filling the front row, the second fastest drivers filling the second row and so forth.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Christian Montanari - Prema Powerteam [pic credit: Renault Sport media]
Pastor Maldonado - Draco Multiracing USA [pic credit: Renault Sport media]
Jaap Van Lagen - Comtec [pic credit: Renault Sport media]
Alexander Albon - ART Grand Prix [GP2 Series]
Gustav Malja - Racing Engineering [credit: GP2 Series]
Luca Ghiotto - Trident Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Luca Ghiotto - Trident Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Antonio Giovinazzi - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Antonio Giovinazzi - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Antonio Giovinazzi - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Artem Markelov - Russian Time
Artem Markelov - Russian Time
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske [credit: IndyCar Series]
Jake Hughes - DAMS [credit: GP3 Series]
Jake Hughes - DAMS [credit: GP3 Series]
Pierre Gasly - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Pierre Gasly - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Jordan King - Racing Engineering [credit: GP2 Series]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.