GP2 »

WS: Qualifying times (1) - Spa-Francorchamps.

Full qualifying times for the eighth round of the World Series by Renault Championship at Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium.

1. Pastor Maldonado VEN Draco 2mins 04.059secs
2. Sebastian Vettel GER Carlin 2mins 04.205secs
3. Alvaro Parente POR Victory 2mins 04.137secs
4. Alx Danielsson SWE Comtec 2mins 04.310secs
5. Andy Soucek ESP Interwetten.Com 2mins 04.322secs
6. Tomas Kostka CZE Draco 2mins 04.507secs
7. Sean McIntosh CAN KTR 2mins 04.356secs
8. Alvaro Barba ESP Jenzer 2mins 04.552secs
9. Davide Valsecchi ESP Epsilon Euskadi 2mins 04.628secs
10. Borja Garcia ESP RC Motorsport 2mins 04.587secs
11. Jaap Van Lagen NED Comtec 2mins 04.631secs
12. Michael Aleshin RUS Carlin 2mins 04.595secs
13. Christian Montanari SMR Prema 2mins 04.683secs
14. Robbie Kerr GBR KTR 2mins 04.632secs
15. Patrick Pilet FRA GD Racing 2mins 04.886secs
16. Ben Hanley GBR Cram 2mins 04.920secs
17. James Rossiter GBR Pons 2mins 04.965secs
18. Eric Salignon FRA Interwetten.Com 2mins 05.011secs
19. Steven Kane GBR Epsilon Euskadi 2mins 05.102secs
20. Bruce Jouanny FRA RC Motorsport 2mins 05.658ecs
21. Gregory Franchi BEL Prema 2mins 05.123secs
22. Matteo Meneghello ITA GD Racing 2mins 05.882secs
23. Ryo Fukuda JAP Tech 1 2mins 05.148secs
24. Hayanari Shimoda JAP Victory 2mins 06.262secs
25. Carlos Iaconelli BRZ Eurointernational 2mins 05.273secs
26. Marco Bonanomi BEL Tech 1 2mins 06.476secs
27. Celso Miguez ESP Pons 2mins 05.583secs
28. Pasquale di Sabatino ITA Cram 2mins 06.985secs
29. Alessandro Bonetti ITA Jenzer 2mins 06.198secs
30. Milos Pavlovic SCG Eurointernational Times Cancelled

Qualifying results determined by two separate qualifying sessions, with leading drivers from both sessions filling the front row, the second fastest drivers filling the second row and so forth.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Pastor Maldonado - Draco Multiracing USA [pic credit: Renault Sport media]
Milos Pavlovic - Cram Competition   [pic credit Renault Sport media]
Alvaro Parente - Victory Engineering [pic credit: Renault Sport media]
Alexander Albon - ART Grand Prix [GP2 Series]
Gustav Malja - Racing Engineering [credit: GP2 Series]
Luca Ghiotto - Trident Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Luca Ghiotto - Trident Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Antonio Giovinazzi - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Antonio Giovinazzi - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Antonio Giovinazzi - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske [credit: IndyCar Series]
Jake Hughes - DAMS [credit: GP3 Series]
Jake Hughes - DAMS [credit: GP3 Series]
Pierre Gasly - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Pierre Gasly - Prema Racing [credit: GP2 Series]
Jordan King - Racing Engineering [credit: GP2 Series]
Jordan King - Racing Engineering [credit: GP2 Series]
Jordan King - Racing Engineering [credit: GP2 Series]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.