1. Lucas di Grassi Campos 23 laps 43m 01.131s
2. J?r?me d'Ambrosio DAMS +06.456s
3. Giorgio Pantano Racing Engineering +07.545s
4. Diego Nunes DPR +12.039s
5. Javier Villa Racing Engineering +12.674s
6. Kamui Kobayashi DAMS +13.201s

7. Davide Valsecchi Durango +15.394s
8. Mike Conway Trident +17.496s
9. Ho-Pin Tung Trident +20.072s
10. Roldan Rodriguez FMSI +22.960s
11. Carlos Iaconelli BCN +24.716s
13. Alberto Valerio Durango +25.933s
14. Luca Filippi Arden +29.213s*
15. Michael Herck DPR +1 lap
16. Vitaly Petrov Campos +3 laps DNF

Rtd Karun Chandhok iSport 18 laps completed
Rtd Marko Asmer FMSI 12 laps completed
Rtd Romain Grosjean ART 11 laps completed
Rtd Andy Soucek Super Nova 7 laps completed
Rtd Bruno Senna iSport 7 laps completed
Rtd Sakon Yamamoto ART 4 laps completed
Rtd Adrian Valles BCN 3 laps completed
Rtd S?bastien Buemi Arden 3 laps completed
Rtd Pastor Maldonado Piquet 2 laps completed
Rtd Alvaro Parente Super Nova 0 laps completed
Rtd Andreas Zuber Piquet 0 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Lucas di Grassi Campos 1m 47.712s lap 18

* denotes driver penalised 25secs for contact


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment