1. Pastor Maldonado Piquet 18 laps 39m 35.698s
2. J?r?me d'Ambrosio DAMS +01.256s
3. Vitaly Petrov Campos +05.439s
4. S?bastien Buemi Arden +06.390s
5. Lucas di Grassi Campos +07.222s
6. Davide Valsecchi Durango +08.213s

7. Karun Chandhok iSport +08.767s
8. Javier Villa Racing Engineering +12.199s
9. Romain Grosjean ART +16.317s
10. Ho-Pin Tung Trident +17.065s
11. Michael Herck DPR +18.351s
12. Carlos Iaconelli BCN +20.023s
13. Adrian Valles BCN +20.350s
14. Kamui Kobayashi DAMS +32.890s*

Rtd Andy Soucek Super Nova 15 laps completed
Rtd Luca Filippi Arden 12 laps completed
Rtd Marko Asmer FMSI 10 laps completed
Rtd Bruno Senna iSport 9 laps completed
Rtd Diego Nunes DPR 7 laps completed
Rtd Alvaro Parente Super Nova 5 laps completed
Rtd Alberto Valerio Durango 5 laps completed
Rtd Mike Conway Trident 4 laps completed
Rtd Roldan Rodriguez FMSI 4 laps completed
Rtd Sakon Yamamoto ART 2 laps completed
Rtd Andreas Zuber Piquet 1 laps completed

Dns Giorgio Pantano Racing Engineering excluded from meeting

Fastest lap:

Pastor Maldonado Piquet 1m 58.860s lap 5

* denotes driver handed 25-second penalty, added to finishing time


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment