IndyCar Photo Gallery

Three-time winners Dario Franchitti and Helio Castroneves give Tony Kanaan the appropriate reward for his first Indy 500 race win at the Victory Awards Celebration held at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Monday, May 27 2013. (Photo Credit: Chris Owens for IndyCar Media)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.