IndyCar Photo Gallery

(L to R) Derek Daly, Sam Schmidt, Conor Daly, and Ric Peterson announce their entry in the 2015 Indianapolis 500 at Barber Motorsports Park on Saturday April 25 2015. (Photo by: Chris Jones for IndyCar Media)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.