IndyCar » Power cruises to Barber pole

Championship leader Will Power easily takes pole position for the third round of the 2010 IZOD IndyCar Series at Barber Motorsports Park.

Last Comment

Frank G

April 12, 2010 1:49 AM

As normal Crash is late... still talking about pole position and quali...
Here are the results of the race that ended hours ago.
1 Helio Castroneves
2 Scott Dixon
3 Dario Franchitti
4 Will Power
5 Marco Andretti
6 Ryan Briscoe
7 Justin Wilson
8 Tony Kanaan
9 Mike Conway
10 Alex Tagliani
11 Dan Wheldon
12 Ryan Hunter-Reay
13 Mario Moraes
14 Raphael Matos

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.