Send this article to a friend
Franchitti, Power get 'All-America' team nod

IndyCar stars Dario Franchitti and Will Power are among the drivers elected to this year's annual "All-America Team", to be honoured at an awards banquet in January.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.