Send this article to a friend
Pagenaud and Newgarden seal 2012 deals

Simon Pagenaud and Josef Newgarden have landed race seats for 2012 in IndyCar, with Sam Schmidt Motorsports and Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing respectively.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.