Send this article to a friend
Wilson/Allmendinger car wins Daytona 24h

Justin Wilson and AJ Allmendinger were among the drivers of the victorious #60 Michael Shank Racing with Curb-Agajanian Ford Riley at the Rolex 24 at Daytona.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.