Send this article to a friend
Indy 500: Franchitti is three-time champ

Dario Franchitti claimed his third victory in the Indianapolis 500, finishing ahead of Scott Dixon and Tony Kanaan after a hot and wholly unpredictable 200-lap race.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.