Send this article to a friend
19-race IndyCar season unveiled for 2013

The 2013 IZOD IndyCar Series season will consist of 19 races over 16 different venues, chief executive Randy Bernard revealed on Sunday.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.