Send this article to a friend
Vote for your 2012 IndyCar Driver of the Year

Will it be new champion Ryan Hunter-Reay? Or Will Power, pipped to the post? Tell us which IndyCar star earned your praise in 2012!

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.