Send this article to a friend
IndyCar Driver of the Year vote: Full results

Ryan Hunter-Reay won your plaudits after snatching the 2012 IZOD IndyCar Series title from Will Power, but let's dig deeper and see what else this year's Driver of the Year results tell us.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.