Send this article to a friend
New rule book issued to IndyCar teams

The new 2013 IndyCar rulebook has been issued to teams by race director Beaux Barfield, retaining engine change penalties and adding new tweaks to the points system.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.